Setliste 1
All along the Watchtower – Bob Dylan
It´s all over now baby blue – Van Morrison
She belongs to me – Bob Dylan
Wild night – Van Morrison
Before the Deluge – Jackson Brown
Don´t know where I´m going – Rorry Gallagher
Cocaine – J.J. Cale
New Morning – Dylan
Money talks – J.J. Cale
Living here too – J.J. Cale
Hey Joe – Jimi Hendrix

Setliste 2
Gotta Serve Somebody – Bob Dylan
Take it easy – Jackson Brown
Just like a woman – Bob Dylan
Can´t stand it – Eric Clapton
Cajun Moon – J.J. Cale
True love tends to forget – Bob Dylan
No Expectation – Rolling Stones
May you never – John Martin
Carry on – J.J. Cale
If not for you – Bob Dylan
Crossroads – Cream

Setliste  3
Black magic Woman – Santana
Can´t find my way home – Blind Faith
You ain´t going nowhere – Bob Dylan
Knocking on havens door – Bob Dylan
Sensitive Kind – J.J. Cale
Don´t cry sister – J.J. Cale
I won´t back down – Tom Petty
Break down – Tom Petty
I shall be released – Bob Dylan
Lies – J.J. Cale
Suzie Q – John Fogerty
I shot the Sheriff – Eric Clapton

Setliste 4
After Midnight – J.J. Cale
Willin – Little Feet
San Francisco night – Burdon
Good Times – Burdon
Rosie – Jackson Brown
Beautiful Vision – Van Morrison
Stay – Jackson Brown
Play with fire – Rolling Stones
Under my thumb – Rolling Stones
Mama Don´t – J.J. Cale
Migthy Quinn – Bob Dylan – Manfred Man

Setliste 5
Time flies – Vaya Con Dios
One of us – Joan Osborne
Because the night – Pattie Smith
Sally – Vaya Con Dios
House of the Rising sun – Lomax (Traditioneller Liedtext)
Let it be –  The Beatles
Venus – Shocking Blue
Cowboy and Kisses – Anastasia
Rolling in the Deep – Adele
Knocking on heavens door – Guns n`Roses
Millionen Lichter – Christina Stürmer